JGRLS.org logospaceAbout Us | Branches | Library Services | Contact Us | My Accountspace

Search for library materials:

Your Library Is Open 24/7 On-Line!

My Library 24-7

We're glad to have you with us and we invite you to take full advantage of the many services we have to offer you and your family.

With our headquarters library located in Pascagoula, our system has branches in the cities and communities of East Central, Gautier, Lucedale, Moss Point, Ocean Springs, St. Martin and Vancleave.

Have Questions? Contact Us


NOTE: For log-in information or questions about your library account, please contact your local branch library.

ADMINISTRATION AREA CODE 228
Lori Ward Barnes, MLS Director lbarnes@jgrls.org 769-3227
Alisa St. Amant Assistant Director astamant@jgrls.org 769-3227
Janet Beatty Business Manager jbeatty@jgrls.org 769-3092
Jennifer Baxter Assistant Director HR jbaxter@jgrls.org 769-3218
Cheryl Rupp Purchasing crupp@jgrls.org 769-3219

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Rex Bridges Public Relations rbridges@jgrls.org 769-3130

BRANCH MANAGERS
Melinda Rushing East Central mrushing@jgrls.org 588-6263
Angela Thompson Gautier athompson@jgrls.org 497-4531
Cynthia Morgan Lucedale cmorgan@jgrls.org 601-947-2109
Jamie Elston Moss Point jelston@jgrls.org 475-7462
Yvonne Parton Ocean Springs yparton@jgrls.org 875-1193
Leanna Hamburg Pascagoula lhamburg@jgrls.org 769-3060, ext. 249
Janis Zuleeg St. Martin jzuleeg@jgrls.org 392-3250
Jeanne Damiano Vancleave jdamiano@jgrls.org 826-5857
Amanda Brooks Genealogy-Local History abrooks@jgrls.org 769-3078

LIBRARY SERVICES
Kim Harvey Computer Trainer & Staff Dev kharvey@jgrls.org 769-3060, ext. 238
Bethany Carlisle Youth Services bcarlisle@jgrls.org 769-3060, ext. 232

LAW LIBRARY
Faith Garbin Law Library fgarbin@jgrls.org 769-3272


You Tube channel