JGRLS.org logospaceAbout Us | Branches | Library Services | Contact Us | My Accountspace

Search for library materials:

Your Library Is Open 24/7 On-Line!

My Library 24-7

We're glad to have you with us and we invite you to take full advantage of the many services we have to offer you and your family.

With our headquarters library located in Pascagoula, our system has branches in the cities and communities of East Central, Gautier, Lucedale, Moss Point, Ocean Springs, St. Martin and Vancleave.

JGRLS Board members: Carol-Lewis-Jones-Chairperson, George Sholl, Susan Agnelly, Belinda Dammen, Evelyn Read, Nancy Jo Maples, and Betty Ryals.

Regional Board meeting minutes are collected each month. The Board meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 2 p.m. After minutes are approved, they are placed here for the public.


Have Questions? Contact Us

GOOGLE MAPS: See our locations

NOTE: For log-in information or questions about your library account, please contact your local branch library.

ADMINISTRATION AREA CODE 228
vacant Director 1-228-769-3227
Alisa St. Amant Interim Director CMS/IT astamant@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3060, ext. 1228
Letha Boulton Asst. Director Branch Services lboulton@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3060, ext. 1225
Darlene Broadus HR Manager dbroadus@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3060, ext. 1224
Kim Harvey Business Manager kharvey@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3092
Sharon Miller Purchasing   1-228-769-3219

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Rex Bridges Public Relations rbridges@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3130

BRANCH MANAGERS
George Broadus East Central   1-228-588-6263
Ann Rushing Gautier lmrushing@jgrls.org 1-228-497-4531
Cynthia Morgan Lucedale cmorgan@jgrls.org 1-601-947-2109
vacant Moss Point   1-228-475-7462
Yvonne Parton Ocean Springs yparton@jgrls.org 1-228-875-1193
Angela Stewart Pascagoula astewart@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3060, ext.1249
Meg Henderson St. Martin mhenderson@jgrls.org 1-228-392-3250
Lauria Barton Vancleave lbarton@jgrls.org 1-228-826-5857
Laura Thompson Singing River lthompson@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3078

LIBRARY SERVICES
Ashley Fayard Computer Trainer & Staff Dev afayard@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3060, ext.1238
Tom Wilson Facilities Manager twilson@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3060, ext. 1255
Bethany Carlisle Youth Services bacarlisle@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3060, ext. 1232

LAW LIBRARY
Faith Garbin Law Library fgarbin@jgrls.org 1-228-769-3272


You Tube channel